Jefferson County, Kentucky

Board Of Trustees

In accordance with Chapter 75 and Chapter 424 of the Kentucky Revised Statutes, information and supporting data concerning the Highview Fire Protection District may be inspected by the general public at 7308 Fegenbush Lane, Louisville, KY 40228 between the hours of 9:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. Monthly Board of Trustee Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month at 19:00 at Highview Fire Protection District Station #1 located at 7308 Fegenbush Lane, Louisville, KY  40228.

Firefighter Representatives:
Doug Kelly - Trustee
Nate Ingersoll - Trustee

Mayor Appointed Representatives:
Cheryl Hogan - Secretary
Denise Drexler - Treasurer
Dale Nason - Trustee

Property Representatives:
Kenny Craigmyle - Chairman
Paul Weber - Trustee